59c582f059 · Update actions/checkout action to v5 · Updated 2025-08-16 05:19:30 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?