a0350845fb · Update sharex-php-uploader.xml · Updated 2023-07-05 23:03:57 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?