18cbff5b9e · Add format_timestamp chat tool · Updated 2026-08-26 00:14:09 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?